Customer Reviews

Read what our customers have to say about Shanti Kai™ Essences. Visit our Facebook page to read even more!

Rocco

These products literally changed my life. They work on so many levels in so many ways that other products do not. Super thankful to have found them. Highly recommended!

- Rocco DeRosa

Shanti Kai Essences
5.0
2014-01-03T23:06:39+00:00

- Rocco DeRosa

These products literally changed my life. They work on so many levels in so many ways that other products do not. Super thankful to have found them. Highly recommended!

Alice

I love Shanti Kai essences. I use them religiously, they really work!!

- Alice Boucher

Shanti Kai Essences
5.0
2013-11-15T23:23:58+00:00

- Alice Boucher

I love Shanti Kai essences. I use them religiously, they really work!!

Pamela

The only problem with these amazing essences is finding enough room in my house to fit all of them! I use them everyday, recommend them to clients, family and friends. They help enhance, strengthen, and harmonize all the areas of life that matter----heart, mind, body and spirit. I can't imagine living without them! Love Love Love Shanti Kai and Jayme!

- Pamela

Shanti Kai Essences
5.0
2014-02-06T00:46:47+00:00

- Pamela

The only problem with these amazing essences is finding enough room in my house to fit all of them! ...They help enhance, strengthen, and harmonize all the areas of life that matter----heart, mind, body and spirit

Sarah

First off. I never leave home without my essences. Not only for myself but for my husband baby and dog too. My favorites are white light because it helps me integrate. emerald light because it makes me feel like I'm in a beautiful garden and lightens my mood. guardian angel because it shields me and my family. clear my space to let go of stress and negative energies. release it to help me move on (especially used w clear my space). and the root chakra spray because it helps me work out any rooted issues and grounds me. I truly love the magical feeling of the blends but I can't wait to learn and use more of the color line!
We are so blessed and grateful! Thank you Shanti Kai ♥ ♥

- Sarah Danevich

Shanti Kai Essences
5.0
2014-03-21T00:51:41+00:00

- Sarah Danevich

I never leave home without my essences....My favorites are white light because it helps me integrate. emerald light because it makes me feel like I'm in a beautiful garden and lightens my mood. guardian angel because it shields me and my family... read more

Dave

I use these essences 99% of the time for work. Having a project based job means I spend a lot l time rushing to meet deadlines. Using my two favorite sprays of Lighten Up & Mercurease keep me both grounded and balanced.

- Dave Danevich

Shanti Kai Essences
5.0
2013-12-18T00:54:14+00:00

- Dave Danevich

I use these essences 99% of the time for work. Having a project based job means I spend a lot l time rushing to meet deadlines. Using my two favorite sprays of Lighten Up & Mercurease keep me both grounded and balanced.

Eloise

I was never a fan of flower essences until I tried Shanti Kai Essences. They worked on a subtle but powerful level for me from Day 1 and I have started using them on my clients, who have reported experiencing benefits as well. I have also had the privilege of several sessions with Jayme Jensen and have found her to be a gifted, caring, and powerful healer.

- Eloise Hill
Nurse, Author, Psychic, Allameda CA

Shanti Kai Essences
5.0
2013-11-14T00:59:15+00:00

- Eloise Hill
Nurse, Author, Psychic, Allameda CA

I was never a fan of flower essences until I tried Shanti Kai Essences. They worked on a subtle but powerful level for me from Day 1 and I have started using them on my clients, who have reported experiencing benefits as well.

Michelle

I use these on the whole family. The children line up every morning and evening to get their mist down...it's cute...and my teen notices the difference in her day if she forgets her spray. Love Shanti Kai♡

- Michelle Malulani

Shanti Kai Essences
5.0
2014-03-24T01:01:51+00:00

- Michelle Malulani

I use these on the whole family. The children line up every morning and evening to get their mist down...it's cute...and my teen notices the difference in her day if she forgets her spray. Love Shanti Kai♡

Hannah

Loooong over due review! The only reason is because I felt it would be too long... i change my mind LOL TOTALLY 100% believe and absolutely love these sprays. I would highly recommend for other healers, Readers, massage therapist, intuitive counselors (or any for that matter), and Reiki practitioners to incorporate these sprays in their practice. Of Course it'll work for anyone interested in it, it's just I find certain sprays can really help with a nice closure to the session or I'll recommend sprays to clients for after the session.

I've tried these for my clients so far:

1. Release it: Prior to every session I'll spray this on the client to help in the process of releasing anything that is of no use to them. I'll recommend them to purchase their own if I feel that they'll need to continue with the process after seeing me.
I'll also use release in my rooms afterwards to clear the energy after they leave if I have no "clear my space". I find it works wonderfully with clients her are being emotionally bound to something or those having trouble cutting chords.

2. Harmony: FANT-FRIGGEN-TASTIC!!! I've tried it on WIND, WATER and FIRE signs so far. I usually spray it half way through or near the end of a session and my goodness it really brings a very mellow mood. Every... EVERY client who has sprayed them self, after having completed most of the session, feels the difference in their energy field when spraying this. I'll notice their tone in speech will change and the most funniest reaction was a fiery & intense Aries client who let her guards down and just sat in the moment of relaxation with me after spraying her. I HIGHLY recommend this after any type of healing work. I also found that this affects people around me when I wear it. I use it for complicated relationships too just to bring a sense of neutral ground between people. I find that harmony really helps my clients AND myself to feel more balanced and have the ability to stay more neutral.

LOVE: Now this spray I use on clients intuitively. I'll know if they need it or not. It really represents all types of love but for myself I have a sense of feeling very loved. The first time I tried this spray I had an experienced a moment of feeling a very Christlike love, a love that was forgiving, compassionate, understanding and very caring. It happened 3 days after the initial spraying. I now spray it it my rooms or area before doing a reading and find that clients have a sense of security and feel safe to the point where they open up even more for me to work on them. Yes, I have used this sprays for people in relationships and yes, with spiritual counselling it does wonders. I also have done a combo of LOVE & the ATTRACT spray; the intention was to attract a more positive feeling of love into those peoples (the clients I've used them on) lives.

ATTRACT: for this spray as mentioned earlier I like to use in combination with others to attract or magnify the intensity of the other spray. In other words I'm using it to attract what the other spray maybe. A funny story, I had a client use this spray and she was already using ATHENA. She told me for some reason one day a whole bunch of dogs were barking at her, not in a bad way, they wanted to be near her. She wasn't the only one who noticed people around her did too. I thought that was pretty funny. It wasn't my intention for her to do those two sprays together it just kind of happen that way. I use ATTRACT to bring in more of what ever the client is already projecting. So, if one is very positive this will amplify that vibration.

GOLDEN AURA: for my clients for some reason they react to this spray in their thoughts. I can feel a shift in the way they think. It's almost as if they have more clarity in combination with understanding; it's kind of like they connect with their own intuition. I also use this spray intuitively and will know if a client is in need of it. The first time I used this spray I felt and wiggling energy from the side of my nose, on my cheek that shot right up to my third eye. So for those of you who are sensitive you'll feel the vibration right away.

FAIRY SPRAY: Fun, fun, fun in a bottle lol Okay, there are different reactions to this one they all have a common denominator...happy. I've seen people become very playful, light hearted, smile more and sometimes cheaky LOL! So, for the client that been having tough times and I feel could use some uplifting in spirits, I spray this. I reacted to it by saying, I don't feel like I want to play, yet, caught myself rubbing my hands together saying what are we doing next haha! My first experience with this spray was feeling like there were tons of tiny little hands massaging my head and then working it to the front of my face. I could feel energy shifting in my face area and the mood change to lighter. I believe they go exactly where you need it.

TRANSITION: this one self explanatory and I've just started working with it for clients to help ease them into what ever transition they may be going through on any level.
So, I've used all of those sprays on myself and clients.

These sprays I've used personally:

GARNET
: I used this for grounding but noticed that along with it I felt a sense of protection and intuitively knew I needed to use it before readings/sessions.

INDIGO: Very strong vibrations but delivered very subtly. I got a high off of it and it felt like I was surrounded by clouds. I think this would be great for meditative states or yoga. I'm sure there are tons of other things it could be used for but I personally would only use it for this.

White Light: ooOOOoooOO Great for rooms and incorporating in healing work. I also find that it helps in protecting oneself during these sessions too...good stuff!

VENUS: WhOOooOO I felt very empowered as a women and confident in myself. I was in a state of just being rather than feeling or knowing it. I had a feeling that I could do anything. Oh, I have given this one to clients to help soften them up if they had a very strong masculine energy so that they wouldn't come off wrong to others.

ATHENA: Okay, this one for me is unreal. I had an experience of spiritual transition to I guess you could say another level and visions. This one feels like it'll take you to the next step, unlike transition which will assist in adjusting or adapting to new situations or easing one through a trial or something of that nature, this one, ATHENA, feels like it helps one make a transition to the next level of life, spirituality or psychic ability...if that makes any sense. I can feel that it raises ones vibration and runs energy through the body for as much as one can handle, stop and repeat for the next couple of hours/days. It's amazing.

Again, the sprays work for all people because I've witnessed first hand it's energy affecting people around me but I find it does wonders with psychic readings, intuitive counselling/therapy or healing work of any sort. Also, for those who are very empathic...You'll have a BLAST!!

There was a spray that I used that i noticed helped in manifesting, can't remember which it was guess you'll have to ask hehe
Can't wait to see what she comes up with next!!!

- Hannah Taua

Shanti Kai Essences
5.0
2014-02-08T01:06:21+00:00

- Hannah Taua

TOTALLY 100% believe and absolutely love these sprays. I would highly recommend for other healers, Readers, massage therapist, intuitive counselors (or any for that matter), and Reiki practitioners to incorporate these sprays in their practice. Of Course it'll work for anyone interested in it...

Kristi

I love this line of essences!

- Kristi Sanders

Shanti Kai Essences
5.0
2013-11-18T01:08:12+00:00

- Kristi Sanders

I love this line of essences!

Anne

Great essences. They truly work. For best results use them with a treatment from Jayme.

- Anne Sanders

Shanti Kai Essences
5.0
2013-11-15T01:09:14+00:00

- Anne Sanders

Great essences. They truly work. For best results use them with a treatment from Jayme.

Jonathan

Love love love them!!

- Jonathan Jumawan

Shanti Kai Essences
5.0
2014-05-22T01:10:09+00:00

- Jonathan Jumawan

Love love love them!!

Ken

Amazing products...

- Ken Meissner

Shanti Kai Essences
5.0
2013-11-18T01:12:26+00:00

- Ken Meissner

Amazing products...

Abigail

I am a loyal user of this Hawaiian Essence Line. Would not use any other! The new color line is my absolute fave!!!

- Abigail Grace Weinstein Kell

Shanti Kai Essences
5.0
2013-11-14T01:13:27+00:00

- Abigail Grace Weinstein Kell

I am a loyal user of this Hawaiian Essence Line. Would not use any other! The new color line is my absolute fave!!!

Hannah – 3

Update must share: So, I tried the

3rd Chakra spray. Amazing stuff. When taking this spray the sensation reminded me of violet light because, all though it is very powerful, it's very gentle when flowing. I could feel it expanding out of my mid section of my body and it feels very self empowering when it comes to work. I felt very in my element and space. I had control and felt self assured when it came to my gifts and job. It felt as though it took me into that space and center chakra. I foolishly took this with Athena (y?? because I'm hooked on Athena's energy. It's too strong "for me" so I only take it once/twice a week)...nothing bad happened, it's just that I didn't realize how potent both would bet together. By the time I caught on I had been running so much energy and downloading all types of information that my body, mostly in nose, eyes, forehead and top of my head area, felt exhausted and tired, only in that area. It was as though I had gone swimming and i felt tired afterwards. I had done my grounding mediation but that was enough. I had been running the energy for several hours until my mentor said, Hannah GROUND yourself. I had a duh look on my face because I just didn't realize how high I was. I used the Earth Chakra spray and ...case closed 🙂 lol

So that leads me to

Earth Chakra
: instantaneous! I almost feel like I don't have to do the exercise. My mentor says, you should once in awhile, but yes you could just use the spray. I was so high running information but after just one spray I shot right back down...it was amazing. I was still very connected but I felt very safe and secure. I didn't lose any information It just was more filtered but accessible. I HIGHLY recommend Earth Chakra for grounding and believe it most likely work with those who astro project. Amazing amazing spray!!

Love: just another note on the "love" spray, I know I already had done a review on it, I wanted to add that it I had a feeling of Christlike love towards others, loving them just because they were God's creation and seeing all the beauty they were created with and who they are. As I felt these feelings I could also feel it return to me.
Hope this helps gang, now gets to spraying! lol

- Hannah Taua

Shanti Kai Essences
5.0
2014-02-22T03:10:53+00:00

- Hannah Taua

I HIGHLY recommend Earth Chakra for grounding and believe it most likely work with those who astro project. Amazing amazing spray!!

Michelle

Love love love shanti kai essences. Use them all the time on my family.

- Michelle

Shanti Kai Essences
5.0
2014-02-12T03:12:57+00:00

- Michelle

Love love love shanti kai essences. Use them all the time on my family.

Sarah

Worked with the essences for a land clearing at home. Just can't imagine not having the tools to keep my home's energy clean and pure! We are all grateful!

- Sarah Danevich

Shanti Kai Essences
5.0
2014-04-15T04:05:11+00:00

- Sarah Danevich

Worked with the essences for a land clearing at home. Just can't imagine not having the tools to keep my home's energy clean and pure! We are all grateful!

Zillah

I am so thankful that I was introduced to these essence from shanti kai, they have helped me and continue to help me. I first had a session with Jayme, what an amazing thing it was, brought a lot of clarification to things I have thought about and things I was in lost for.

My first spray I got was
*EMPOWER, it helped me to clear negative energy that was coming to me from family issues. It helped to ease things up and somethings started to change.

*CLEAR MY SPACE, helped to clear various areas with tension at work. I also used it on my bf when I massaged his shoulder, I believe it helped me to work out his tensions. Another funny time was when we had a rat problem, you could smell the dead rat but couldn't find where it was. I told my bf to spray "clear my space" in the area we were smelling it, he said that wouldn't he that smell. Me being me, I sprayed it then next day I asked him can u still smell anything from the rat..... lol no smell.

*REMOVING OBSTACLES, I use it and say a small prayer Asking for whatever help u need to remove. Ex: like burdens, negative thoughts feelings, tensions.

*HEALER WITHIN: I have been using it to help me to release and heal deep suppressed hurt and anger from past things.

*GUARDIAN ANGEL, there was an issue I faced with a job that accusations were pointing my way that could ruin my career. I used this to protect me from those who wrongfully doing this and for the truth to come out. The truth did come out and I was cleared. With this I call upon my guardian angels and ask for their protection.

*TRANSFORMATION, to help transform situations to better and positive state, to uplift it.

I am so grateful for the help I have received and that I can spray on others around me to help them also....thank u thank u thank u shanti kai essences 💯 ♥ 🙂

Zillah

Shanti Kai Essences
2015-08-05T04:34:49+00:00

Zillah

...I am so grateful for the help I have received and that I can spray on others around me to help them also....thank u thank u thank u shanti kai essences!

Anna

I have no idea how I've ever started a new job in the past without essences. I just finished my first week at a new position and the first few days felt very stressful. I had to get used to a completely new area, in the middle of the city, with a lot more people, tall buildings, and new energies. Within the office I faced a group of people I didn't know and new expectations and responsibilities. The first couple of days I felt bombarded with stress from feeling like all eyes were on me, feeling very self-conscious and doubting my ability to fit in acclimate. A couple of hours into the day I would start to feel the back of my neck tightening up in a way in never has before and I thought I was going to seize up with stress and not be able to handle the rest of the day. I started using Lighten Up on my neck and other tense areas, and went back to my desk feeling so much more calm and less overwhelmed. That night Clear My Space and Guardian Angel came in the mail and I used them the next day before work. I noticed that my feelings of tension and dread of facing a group of people that I didn't know, socially, had greatly subsided and I felt more comfortable. Other people seemed friendlier towards me as well. From that day on I felt so much more competent on the job, and able to actually enjoy being there. Shanti Kai essences helped me to adapt and adjust and I'm so thankful for them!

- Anna

Shanti Kai Essences
2015-09-12T22:48:33+00:00

- Anna

I have no idea how I've ever started a new job in the past without essences. .... Shanti Kai essences helped me to adapt and adjust and I'm so thankful for them!

Sandra Essences Testimonial

Namaste Jayme!
 
I greatly appreciate your wonderful flower essences.  The first day or two of using them I felt a huge shift happening in my whole being. Very hard to fully explain though.  I ordered the Honopono because on your website it says its good for trauma and I definitely have had a lot of trauma in my life, especially when I was younger growing up with my birth family and even later. Also, had some bad vibrations from the last place I lived (recently moved to a better location).

Anyway, very grateful for your essences and your extra effort to get them to me quickly.  Also, love the gift of the Prosperity and Wulfenite. 🙂   Your wonderful innate gift of knowing what people need are right on because both of those are really important for me too. I have always had so many wonderful ideas and visions to create things but didn't have the means to get them into actual motion. So greatly appreciate your thoughtfulness and  "knowing" what I needed. 🙂

I admire all the wonderful work you do and will definitely share your brochure and website info with others when I can....You are doing very important work to help people!
 
Love & Blessing,

Sandra Sun
RN, LMT, Interfaith Minister
Atlanta, GA

Shanti Kai Essences
2017-01-24T04:58:18+00:00

Sandra Sun
RN, LMT, Interfaith Minister
Atlanta, GA

I greatly appreciate your wonderful flower essences.  The first day or two of using them I felt a huge shift happening in my whole being.

John M.

I can’t stress enough how much this entire line of essences are helped me in my growth and helped me to release old habits and gain new perspective on my life. They are like putting on a new pair of glasses that help to release old views of things and see things in a whole new way.

John M.

Shanti Kai Essences
2017-12-03T22:51:09+00:00

John M.

I can’t stress enough how much this entire line of essences are helped me in my growth and helped me to release old habits and gain new perspective on my life. They are like putting on a new pair of glasses that help to release old views of things and see things in a whole new way.
4.0
20

Website Developed by Alice Boucher

error: Alert: Content is protected !!